Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift and Cardi B were the big winners at Sunday's iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Ed and Taylor took home male and female artists of the year. In a pre-recorded acceptance speech, Taylor premiered the new video for "Delicate." Ed also won the night's biggest award, Song of the Year, for "Shape of You." Cardi B was named Best New Artist and Best New Hip-Hop Artist.

Other winners included Maroon 5 (Best Duo/Group of the Year), Metallica(Rock Artist of the Year), Thomas Rhett (Country Artist of the Year) and Kendrick Lamar (Hip-Hop Artist of the Year).

Ed, Cardi, N.E.R.D., Eminem, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puthwere among the performers at the fifth annual show, hosted by DJ Khaled and Hailey Baldwin.

Presenters included Sean “Diddy” Combs, Shaun White, Halsey, Rita Ora, Method Man, The Chainsmokers and Paris Hilton.

Chance the Rapper was honored with the Innovator Award and Bon Jovireceived the first-ever iHeartRadio Icon Award. The band performed such songs as “It’s My Life” and “You Give Love a Bad Name.”

Kevin in the Morning!

Mornings with Kevin O'Neill

Mornings with Kevin O'Neill

Want to know more about Mornings with Kevin O'Neill? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KOOL 104.5! Read more


Content Goes Here